Family Boats
New boat brands

Contact us



Physical Address
249 Ti Rakau Drive,
Pakuranga, Auckland

Postal Address
PO Box 51340,
Pakuranga, Auckland

Phone: 09 274 0511
Fax: 09 274 0108
Email: sales@familyboats.co.nz

Opening Hours (Summer)
Mon - Fri - 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sat - 8.30am - 3.00pm
Sun - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Opening Hours (Winter)
Mon - Fri - 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sat - 8.30am - 3.00pm
Sun - by appointment only

Contacts:

Sales
Peter Carlson
Managing Director peter@familyboats.co.nz
Hylton Winn Operations Manager/After Sales Service hylton@familyboats.co.nz
Jono Bakker Sales Manager jono@familyboats.co.nz
Tony Singe Marine Sales tony@familyboats.co.nz
Rebecca McCulloch Marine/WaveRunner Sales rebecca@familyboats.co.nz
Todd Marsh Marine Sales & Marketing Manager todd@familyboats.co.nz
Mark Taiatini Senior Manager mark@familyboats.co.nz
Trent Penrose Boating Accessories shop@familyboats.co.nz
Ivan Raos
 
Administration
Marine Sales ivan@familyboats.co.nz
Judy Blackburn General Administrator judy@familyboats.co.nz
Donna Spencer-Dunn Accounts Administration admin@familyboats.co.nz